New KESC board takes helm!!

After many years of growing the Kentucky Emergency Services Conference, Kevin Woosley, Chris Bowman, and Doug Tackett were replaced with new members. Drew Chandler will remain and represent the KEMA. Thank you all for your dedicated service to the conference.

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All